Our Team

Jim Brown, President, jbrown@bropac.com

Reed Brown, Vice President – Cattle Procurement, reed@bropac.com

David Brown, Vice President – Sales, dbrown@bropac.com

Johnny Price, Director of Sales, jprice@bropac.com

Sloan Bradford, Director of Purchasing, sbradford@bropac.com

Steven Blanton, Controller, sblanton@bropac.com

Ed Fitzgerald, Beef Plant Manager, efitzgerald@bropac.com

Roger Vlieg, Allied Renewal Manager, rvlieg@bropac.com

 

Error Message